How to Watch IPL 2023 Online: A Comprehensive Guide

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) recently declared the calendar for the 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). This year, each team will be playing seven home matches and seven away matches during the league stage. The 70-match tournament is expected to last over 52 days and commence on Friday, March 31st with a match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad.

കളി ലൈവായി കാണാൻ മൊത്തം നാലു ലിങ്ക് താഴെ ലഭ്യമാണ് , ഒന്നിൽ സെർവർ ബിസി ആണെങ്കിൽ അതിന്റെ താഴെയുള്ള സെർവർ ട്രൈ ചെയ്യുക , എല്ലാം ഫ്രീ ലിങ്ക് ആൺ, ഒരു നിലക്കുമുള്ള അമൌന്റ്റ് നൽകേണ്ട ആവശ്യമില്ല 

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the most exciting cricket tournaments in the world. With the tournament growing in popularity, more and more fans are looking to watch IPL matches online. If you’re one of those fans, you’re in luck. In this blog post, we’ll show you how to watch IPL 2023 online.

  1. Hotstar

Hotstar is the official online streaming partner for the IPL. To watch IPL matches on Hotstar, you’ll need to sign up for a Hotstar account. Hotstar offers two types of accounts – Hotstar VIP and Hotstar Premium. Hotstar VIP is a more affordable option, while Hotstar Premium offers more content and features. You can watch IPL matches live on Hotstar with either account.

  1. Jio TV

Jio TV is a popular app for streaming live TV channels in India. The app offers a wide range of channels, including sports channels that will broadcast IPL matches. To watch IPL matches on Jio TV, you’ll need to have a Jio SIM card and a Jio account.

  1. Airtel TV

Similar to Jio TV, Airtel TV is an app that offers live TV channels in India. Airtel TV users can watch IPL matches live on the app. To use Airtel TV, you’ll need to have an Airtel SIM card and a data plan.

  1. YuppTV
See also  Low Price Land - Properties For Sale

YuppTV is a global streaming service that offers a range of Indian TV channels, including sports channels that will broadcast IPL matches. YuppTV offers a variety of subscription plans, including a plan that includes IPL matches.

  1. Willow TV

Willow TV is a US-based streaming service that offers live cricket matches from around the world, including IPL matches. Willow TV offers a variety of subscription plans, including a plan that includes IPL matches.


Match Day Date Day Time Home Team Away Team
1 31-Mar-23 Fri 19:30 Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings
2 01-Apr-23 Sat 15:30 Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
2 01-Apr-23 Sat 19:30 Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals
3 02-Apr-23 Sun 15:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals
3 02-Apr-23 Sun 19:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians
4 03-Apr-23 Mon 19:30 Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants
5 04-Apr-23 Tue 19:30 Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans
6 05-Apr-23 Wed 19:30 Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings
7 06-Apr-23 Thu 19:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore
8 07-Apr-23 Fri 19:30 Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad
9 08-Apr-23 Sat 15:30 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals
9 08-Apr-23 Sat 19:30 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
10 09-Apr-23 Sun 15:30 Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders
10 09-Apr-23 Sun 19:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings
11 10-Apr-23 Mon 19:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants
12 11-Apr-23 Tue 19:30 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians
13 12-Apr-23 Wed 19:30 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals
14 13-Apr-23 Thu 19:30 Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans
15 14-Apr-23 Fri 19:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad
16 15-Apr-23 Sat 15:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals
16 15-Apr-23 Sat 19:30 Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings
17 16-Apr-23 Sun 15:30 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders
17 16-Apr-23 Sun 19:30 Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals
18 17-Apr-23 Mon 19:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings
19 18-Apr-23 Tue 19:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians
20 19-Apr-23 Wed 19:30 Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants
21 20-Apr-23 Thu 15:30 Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore
21 20-Apr-23 Thu 19:30 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders
22 21-Apr-23 Fri 19:30 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad
23 22-Apr-23 Sat 15:30 Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans
23 22-Apr-23 Sat 19:30 Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings
24 23-Apr-23 Sun 15:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals
24 23-Apr-23 Sun 19:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings
25 24-Apr-23 Mon 19:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals
26 25-Apr-23 Tue 19:30 Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians
27 26-Apr-23 Wed 19:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders
28 27-Apr-23 Thu 19:30 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings
29 28-Apr-23 Fri 19:30 Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants
30 29-Apr-23 Sat 15:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans
30 29-Apr-23 Sat 19:30 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad
31 30-Apr-23 Sun 15:30 Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings
31 30-Apr-23 Sun 19:30 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
32 01-May-23 Mon 19:30 Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore
33 02-May-23 Tue 19:30 Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals
34 03-May-23 Wed 19:30 Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians
35 04-May-23 Thu 15:30 Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings
35 04-May-23 Thu 19:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders
36 05-May-23 Fri 19:30 Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans
37 06-May-23 Sat 15:30 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
37 06-May-23 Sat 19:30 Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore
38 07-May-23 Sun 15:30 Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants
38 07-May-23 Sun 19:30 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad
39 08-May-23 Mon 19:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings
40 09-May-23 Tue 19:30 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore
41 10-May-23 Wed 19:30 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals
42 11-May-23 Thu 19:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals
43 12-May-23 Fri 19:30 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans
44 13-May-23 Sat 15:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants
44 13-May-23 Sat 19:30 Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings
45 14-May-23 Sun 15:30 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore
45 14-May-23 Sun 19:30 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
46 15-May-23 Mon 19:30 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad
47 16-May-23 Tue 19:30 Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians
48 17-May-23 Wed 19:30 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals
49 18-May-23 Thu 19:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
50 19-May-23 Fri 19:30 Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals
51 20-May-23 Sat 15:30 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings
51 20-May-23 Sat 19:30 Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants
52 21-May-23 Sun 15:30 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad
52 21-May-23 Sun 19:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans
See also  How to Check and Pay Kerala Traffic Fines in Kerala


Watching IPL matches online has never been easier. With these streaming services, you can watch IPL 2023 matches live from the comfort of your own home. Choose the streaming service that best fits your needs and enjoy the excitement of the IPL!


Link 1 – Watch Live Streaming 

Link 2 Watch Live Streaming

Link 3 – Watch Live Streaming 

Link 4 – Watch Live Streaming 

Link 5 – Watch Live Streaming 


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *